Alloted Seat Details

Second Merit List of Seats offered for Ph.D. in IMSAR/CPAS for Session 2020-21					
Sr No	Stu Id	Student Name	Father Name	Course Name	Admission Category
2	297999	AAKANSHA DAHIYA	SUSHIL KUMAR DAHIYA	Ph.D (Management) MDU-CPAS	AIO
5	301606	SUNITA YADAV	SANJEEV KUMAR	Ph.D (Management) MDU-UTD	ВСВ
3	298430	AJAY KUMAR	GULAB SINGH	Ph.D (Management) MDU-UTD	DSC
1	297751	POOJA	NARESH KUMAR	Ph.D (Management) MDU-UTD	HOGC
4	300503	ANJALI	SARVAN KUMAR	Ph.D (Management) MDU-UTD	HOGC